Annals of SBV

Register      Login

Editorial Board

Patron

Dr. Shri Rajagopalan M K
Chancellor
Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Bahour, Puducherry, India
chancellor@sbvu.ac.in

Executive Editor

Dr. Subhash Chandra Parija
MD, PhD, DSc, FRCPath
Vice-Chancellor
Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Bahour, Puducherry, India
vc@sbvu.ac.in

Editor

Dr. Padmavathi S
MD
Professor, Pharmacology
Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Bahour, Puducherry, India
padmavathis@mgmcri.ac.in

Associate Editor

Dr. Kannan R
MS
Professor, General Surgery
Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Bahour, Puducherry, India
kannanr@mgmcri.ac.in

Dr. Richa Gupta
MD
Associate Professor Physiology
Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Bahour, Puducherry, India
doc.richa83@gmail.com

Assistant Editor

Dr. Jannani M
MDS
Reader Periodontology
Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Bahour, Puducherry, India
janannim@igids.ac.in

Prof Annie Annal M
MSc (Nursing)
Professor & Head Obstetrics & Gynecological Nursing
Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Bahour, Puducherry, India
mannieselvam@gmail.com

Dr. Agieshkumar B
MSc, Ph D
Deputy Director, Central Inter-Disciplinary Research Facility
Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Bahour, Puducherry, India
agiesh.b@gmail.com

Statistician

Dr. Ezhumalai G
PhD
Senior Statistician
Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Bahour, Puducherry, India
ezhumalaig@mgmcri.ac.in

Dr. Lokeshmaran A
PhD
Assistant Professor Statistics
Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Bahour, Puducherry, India
lokeshmarana@mgmcri.ac.in

International Editorial Board
Dr. Arul Velavan Chandran
MD
Consultant Pulmonologist & Intensivist
Hurley Medical Centre and McLaren Flint, Michigan State University, USA
arulchandranmd@gmail.com

Dr. Raj Palraj
MD
Assistant ProfessorMedicine, Infectious Disease
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, Rochester, Minnesota, USA
palraj.raj@mayo.edu

Dr. Eswar Shankar PN
PhD (Neuroscience)
Research Scientist Urology
Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio, USA
exs334@case.edu

Dr. Ganesh Kumar Gnanappa
MD
Consultant Pediatric Cardiologist
The Children’s Hospital, Westmead, Australia
ganeshimay@gmail.com

Dr. Marimuthu K
PhD
Professor Biotechnology
AIMST University, Bedong, Kedah, Malaysia
aquamuthu2k@gmail.com

Dr. Subash Raj Krishnaraaj
MDS,MPH, MScDPH
Senior Research Associate Scientist
University Of Toronto, Canada
rajsubhash7@gmail.com

Dr. Vidhya T
PhD
Assistant Professor College of Applied Sciences
King Faisal University, Al Asha, Saudi Arabia
drvidhyatr@gmail.com
National Editorial Board
Dr. Neeraj Deshpande
MDS, MBA
Prosessor Department of Periodontology
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Vadodara Gujarat India
drneeraj78@gmail.com

Dr. Achal Gupta
MS,DNB,FCILS,FIAGES,D.URO
Professor & Head General Surgery
G R Medical College, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
achal23@gmail.com

Dr. Jayanthi M
MD, DipNB
Additional Professor Pharmacology
Jipmer Campus Rd Gorimedu Priyadarshini Nagar, Puducherry, India
drjayanthi2008@gmail.com

Dr. Mahesh Wadhwani
MS MCH
Professor & Head CTVS
Paras Haspital, Gurugram, Haryana
drmaheshwadhwani@gmail.com

Dr. Satvinder Singh Bakshi
MS ENT
Associate Professor ENT
AIIMS, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh, India
bakshi.s@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

Dr. Sreelekha B
MSc, PhD
Vice Principal Nursing
Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education & Research, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
sreelekha_rajesh@rediffmail.com

Dr. Suganthy J
MD
Professor Anatomy
Christian Medical College, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
suganthyrabi@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr. Uma A N
PhD
Professor Medical Genetics
Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Bahour, Puducherry, India
umaan@mgmcri.ac.in
Managing Editor

Rekha Mahey

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.